Christian Fellowship Church of Mt. Vernon, IL is a New Testament Church.  As a New Testament Church, we believe in the 5-fold ministry spoken about in Ephesians 4: 11-13 and the gifts of the Holy Spirit spoken of in I Corin. 12: 4-11. 

It is our desire to see men & women become true disciples of the Lord Jesus Christ, and not just Sunday morning spectators. We adhere to the full measure of Biblical truth, so men & women can have sound Biblical doctrine which will help produce Godly lives. You can also see us on facebook at www.facebook.com/groups/mtvcfc/

 

 


     June | 2019
Thur, 27

Fri, 28

Sat, 29

Sun, 30
9:00am Sunday School in the Fellowship Hall
10:15am Morning Worship
10:45am God's Club meeting

Mon, July 1
6:30pm Leadership Meeting at CFC (Elders Only)

Tue, July 2
6:00pm Tuesday Small Group hosted by Rachel Fronwalt's home 804 N. 12th St.
6:00pm PTSD & Traumatic Injury Support Group Meeting at CFC

Wed, July 3
7:00pm Mid-Week Gathering at CFC

Thur, July 4
Office Close for Holiday

Fri, July 5

Sat, July 6
8:30am Men's Breakfast at CFC

Sun, July 7
9:00am Sunday School in the Fellowhsip Hall
10:15am AM Worship: Guest Speaker - Pete Beck Jr.
10:45am God's Club meeting today

Mon, July 8

Tue, July 9
6:00pm Tuesday Small Group hosted by Rachel Fronwalt's home 804 N. 12th St.
6:00pm PTSD & Traumatic Injury Support Group Meeting at CFC

Wed, July 10
7:00pm Mid-Week Gathering at CFC

Thur, July 11