<< Home
< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr 2019 May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Mon, April 1
• 6:30 pm : Leadership Meeting (Elders Only)
Tue, April 2
• 5:30 pm : Tuesday Small Group at Fran Robinson's home
Wed, April 3
• 6:00 pm : Wednesday Small Group at the Mattingly's home
Sat, April 6
• 8:30 am : Men's Breakfast at CFC
Sun, April 7
• 9:00 am : Sunday School
• 9:45 am : Morning Fellowship
• 10:15 am : Sunday Morning Service
• 10:45 am : God's Club Meeting
Mon, April 8
• 6:30 pm : Corporate Prayer at CFC (Everyone Welcome)
Tue, April 9
• 5:30 pm : Tuesday Small Group at Fran Robinson's home
Wed, April 10
• 6:00 pm : Wednesday Small Group at the Mattingly's home
Sun, April 14
• 9:00 am : Sunday School
• 9:45 am : Morning Fellowship
• 10:15 am : Sunday Morning Service
• 10:45 am : God's Club Meeting
Mon, April 15
• 6:30 pm : Corporate Prayer at CFC (Everyone Welcome)
Tue, April 16
• 5:30 pm : Tuesday Small Group at Fran Robinson's home
Wed, April 17
• 6:00 pm : Wednesday Small Group at the Mattingly's home
Sun, April 21
• 9:00 am : Sunday School
• 9:45 am : Morning Fellowship
• 10:15 am : Sunday Morning Service
• 10:45 am : God's Club Meeting
Mon, April 22
• 6:30 pm : Corporate Prayer at CFC (Everyone Welcome)
Tue, April 23
• 5:30 pm : Tuesday Small Group at Fran Robinson's home
Wed, April 24
• 6:00 pm : Wednesday Small Group at the Mattingly's home
Sun, April 28
• 9:00 am : Sunday School
• 9:45 am : Morning Fellowship
• 10:15 am : Sunday Morning Service
• 10:45 am : God's Club Meeting
Mon, April 29
• 6:30 pm : Corporate Prayer at CFC (Everyone Welcome)
Tue, April 30
• 5:30 pm : Tuesday Small Group at Fran Robinson's home
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript