<< Home
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug 2018 Sep Oct Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Wed, August 1
• 6:00 pm : Wednesday Small Group Nature Trail Health Center
Sat, August 4
• 8:30 am : Men's Breakfast at CFC
Sun, August 5
• 9:45 am : Morning Fellowship
• 10:15 am : Morning Worship Service
• 10:45 am : God's Club Meeting
• 5:00 pm : Family Feast at Dave & Dolly Jones' home
Mon, August 6
• 6:30 pm : Leadership Meeting (Elders Only)
Tue, August 7
Tuesday Small Group Canceled today
Wed, August 8
• 6:00 pm : Wednesday Small Group at the Mattingly's home
Sun, August 12
• 9:45 am : Morning Fellowship
• 10:15 am : Morning Worship Service
• 10:45 am : God's Club Meeting
• 5:00 pm : The Group (meeting at Tom & Trish Hunter's home)
Tue, August 14
• 10:30 am : Grandparents Raising Grandkids Mtg.
• 5:30 pm : Tuesday Small Group at Fran Robinson's home
• 6:30 pm : Corporate Prayer at CFC (Everyone Welcome)
Wed, August 15
• 6:00 pm : Wednesday Small Group at the Mattingly's home
Sun, August 19
• 9:45 am : Morning Fellowship
• 10:15 am : Morning Worship Service
• 10:45 am : God's Club Meeting
Tue, August 21
• 5:30 pm : Tuesday Small Group at Fran Robinson's home
Wed, August 22
• 6:00 pm : Wednesday Small Group at the Mattingly's home
Sun, August 26
• 9:45 am : Morning Fellowship
• 10:15 am : Morning Worship Service
• 10:45 am : God's Club Meeting
• 5:00 pm : The Group (meeting location to be announced)
Mon, August 27
• 6:30 pm : Ladies Brunch Planning Meeting at CFC
Tue, August 28
• 5:30 pm : Tuesday Small Group at Fran Robinson's home
• 6:30 pm : Corporate Prayer at CFC (Everyone Welcome)
Wed, August 29
• 6:00 pm : Wednesday Small Group at the Mattingly's home
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript