<< Home
< 2017 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct 2018 Nov Dec 2019 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Mon, October 1
• 6:30 pm : Leadership Meeting (Elders Only)
Tue, October 2
• 5:30 pm : Tuesday Small Group at Fran Robinson's home
Wed, October 3
• 6:00 pm : Wednesday Small Group at the Mattingly's home
Sat, October 6
• 8:30 am : Men's Breakfast at CFC
Sun, October 7
• 9:45 am : Morning Fellowship
• 10:15 am : Morning Worship Service
• 10:45 am : God's Club Meeting
Mon, October 8
• 6:30 pm : Corporate Prayer at CFC (Everyone Welcome)
Tue, October 9
• 5:30 pm : Tuesday Small Group at Fran Robinson's home
Wed, October 10
• 6:00 pm : Wednesday Small Group at the Mattingly's home
Sun, October 14
• 9:45 am : Morning Fellowship
• 10:15 am : Morning Worship Service
• 10:45 am : God's Club Meeting
Mon, October 15
• 6:30 pm : Corporate Prayer at CFC (Everyone Welcome)
Tue, October 16
• 5:30 pm : Tuesday Small Group at Fran Robinson's home
Wed, October 17
wednesday Small Group Canceled tonight
Fri, October 19
• 6:00 pm : Ladies Holiday Craft Night at CFC
Sun, October 21
• 9:45 am : Morning Fellowship
• 10:15 am : Morning Worship Service
• 10:45 am : God's Club Meeting
Mon, October 22
• 6:30 pm : Corporate Prayer at CFC (Everyone Welcome)
Tue, October 23
• 5:30 pm : Tuesday Small Group at Fran Robinson's home
Wed, October 24
• 6:00 pm : Wednesday Small Group at the Mattingly's home
Fri, October 26
• 5:00 pm : Group traveling to Zion City Chruch St. Louis MO
Sun, October 28
• 9:45 am : Morning Fellowship
• 10:15 am : Morning Worship Service
• 10:45 am : God's Club Meeting
Mon, October 29
• 6:30 pm : Corporate Prayer at CFC (Everyone Welcome)
Tue, October 30
• 5:30 pm : Tuesday Small Group at Fran Robinson's home
Wed, October 31
• 6:00 pm : Wednesday Small Group at the Mattingly's home
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript